About us Contact us Help
Keith Urban

Keith Urban concert tickets

Keith Urban is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday August 18th, 2018 at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park in Tinley Park.

36 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 18 Sat 19:30 PM Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park - Tinley Park, IL See more
Aug 19 Sun 19:30 PM Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH See more
Aug 22 Wed 3:30 AM 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ See more
Aug 24 Fri 19:30 PM Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN See more
Aug 25 Sat 19:30 PM Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini The Wharf Amphitheatre - Orange Beach, AL See more
Aug 26 Sun 19:30 PM Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini Tuscaloosa Amphitheater - Tuscaloosa, AL See more
Sep 7 Fri 19:30 PM Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT See more
Sep 8 Sat 19:30 PM Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT See more
Sep 12 Wed 19:30 PM Keith Urban & Lindsay Ell Moncton Events Centre - Moncton, NB, Canada See more
Sep 14 Fri 19:30 PM Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON, Canada See more
Sep 15 Sat 19:30 PM Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini Budweiser Gardens (formerly John Labatt Centre) - London, ON, Canada See more
Sep 19 Wed 19:30 PM Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB, Canada See more
Sep 21 Fri 19:30 PM Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini SaskTel Centre - Saskatoon, SK, Canada See more
Sep 22 Sat 19:30 PM Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, Canada See more
Sep 23 Sun 19:30 PM Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, Canada See more
Sep 25 Tue 19:30 PM Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Sep 27 Thu 19:30 PM Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR See more
Sep 28 Fri 19:30 PM Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini Taco Bell Arena - Boise, ID See more
Sep 29 Sat 19:30 PM Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini Adams Event Center - Missoula, MT See more
Oct 4 Thu 19:30 PM Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ See more
Show more