About us Contact us Help
Keith Urban

Keith Urban concert tickets

Keith Urban is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Thursday March 15th, 2018 at NRG Stadium in Houston.

80 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Mar 15 Thu 18:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo: Keith Urban NRG Stadium - Houston, TX See more
Apr 6 Fri 3:30 AM Tortuga Music Festival: Florida Georgia Line, Keith Urban & Eric Church - 3 Day Pass Fort Lauderdale Beach Park - Fort Lauderdale, FL See more
Apr 27 Fri 3:30 AM Stagecoach Festival - 3 Day Pass Empire Polo Field - Indio, CA See more
May 9 Wed 3:30 AM 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater - Virginia Beach, VA See more
May 9 Wed 3:30 AM 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC See more
May 10 Thu 3:30 AM 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC See more
May 16 Wed 3:30 AM 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, MO See more
May 18 Fri 3:30 AM 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center - Noblesville, IN See more
May 19 Sat 3:30 AM 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ See more
May 25 Fri 3:30 AM 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA See more
May 26 Sat 3:30 AM 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) Darling's Waterfront Pavilion - Bangor, ME See more
May 30 Wed 3:30 AM 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH See more
Jun 5 Tue 3:30 AM 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH See more
Jun 13 Wed 3:30 AM 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park - Alpharetta, GA See more
Jun 14 Thu 3:30 AM 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA See more
Jun 14 Thu 3:30 AM 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) KeyBank Pavilion - Burgettstown, PA See more
Jun 15 Fri 3:30 AM Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, MO See more
Jun 16 Sat 3:30 AM Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center - Noblesville, IN See more
Jun 19 Tue 3:30 AM 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA - Mountain View, CA See more
Jun 22 Fri 3:30 AM Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI See more
Show more